The pregnancy thus far

8 Jan

Pregnancy has been very different from what little expectations that I had of it, like strange cravings and a healthy glow as if I should be on the cover of one of those magazines (I shoulda known better, right?). I’ve learned a lot and have had it pretty easy compared to many other people, though the hardest part has been the exhaustion that comes from my thyroid having taken a huge hit. When I had to continue my daily 2-hour naps after I was well into the second trimester, I figured that I’d just have to make the most out of it. The kitties have supported me and have kept me entertained through this process.

One Response to “The pregnancy thus far”

  1. April Marlow Ravelli January 9, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    Those two kitties are so snuggly!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

