The Needle and the Record

21 Apr

As I’ve mentioned a few times before, living in a rural area has been quite a change. I love the sweet fresh air, growing food, and the autonomy that I experience, but the one major thing that I’ve missed are my late night bike rides. Fortunately, I was just with some friends that were up for an adventure.

2 Responses to “The Needle and the Record”

  1. ariel April 22, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    hi Kristin. we’re not properly acquainted but I think we’ve some of the same friends and been at some of the same places — I saw you at powershift in DC! but when I confirmed in my mind that you were a Circle Acres folk you were no where to be found. so it goes.

    anyway, I found this blog of yours through Trace’s blog. I’m happy to be aware of both. what fantastic lil video. DC flowers glow even at night.

    • Kristin Acres April 25, 2011 at 7:12 am #

      Hey Ariel, glad you found me, even if it’s only online. There were a lot of great NC folks at Power Shift. Maybe I’ll see you at a Crop Mob soon?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

